header

Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

John was absolutely fantastic in assisting me with finding the perfect home for me. He was immensely attentive, professional and treated me like family. He's an absolute real estate star who truly loves what he does and it shows. I cannot recommend him enough!

featherknight

06/23/2022

zillow review

Good service and excellent communication, would recommend to friends. Helped me find a great apartment that I am happy to be living in for the next 2 years!!!!

danielle woodman

08/04/2020

zillow review

John was amazing, he made the buying process seamless as possible. He was always prompt on any questions and accurate and set our expectations accordingly. In fact, John's emails/communications were always accompanied with bulleted information, explanations and clarifications that I greatly appreciated. When it came down to negotiation time his experience really showed through. I would highly recommend him and will happily be passing on his info to my friends.

kirkrodriquez48

05/27/2019

zillow review

Made the process of getting into an apartment quick and easy. Is very responsive and doesn't mind communicating through text (which made this even easier- apparently a lot of brokers prefer not to communicate through text, which is inconvenient). Would recommend John to anyone looking for an apartment, as this was the easiest process to what would normally have been extremely stressful.

tsaponaro81

10/12/2018

zillow review

Everything went very smoothe from showing me the apartment to setting up a meeting with the landlord. John was very professional and I was very happy. I would recommend John’s services to people I know.

baloso1

12/16/2020

zillow review

I highly recommend John in helping anyone find a home. My experience with John was great! He is very knowledgeable on every aspect of purchasing a home super patient and honest ! ??

zillow review

John was very knowledgeable of the neighborhoods in area we were searching and helped us find a new apartment exactly where we were hoping. The process was stress free and John took the time to show us as many listings as we needed in order to make the right choice. He always kept in touch to keep us updated on new potential listings. At the end of the day John helped us find a beautiful apartment in our price range we could not be more satisfied with our experience.

zillow review

Very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole experience could not have gone better thanks to John Martelotti. He responded immediately to all questions and concerns. He let me know the overall plan as well as each step in the process. I would recommend him.

kadelyn1028

11/19/2020

zillow review

Words don’t express how great John and experienced he is. He got my property rented within 2 weeks!! His professionalism calmed my fears and made me feel at ease every step of the way.

Cindyng12000

10/12/2019

zillow review

John was a consumate professional throughout the entire process. His knowledge and experience in dealing with rentals, tenants, and landlords made him a very valuable resource for me in getting a tenant. He responded promptly whenver I had a question and always came prepared when showing the rental.Thank you again John for all your help and guidance. God bless.

geoflyer247

11/02/2018

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

John Martelotti
John Martelotti

RE Salesperson | Keller Williams Staten Island

Licensed In

NY

Give us a call

917-202-8309

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.


header

Contact John